Wednesday, 22 January 2014

The Jezabels

The Jezabels are an Australian Indie Rock band from Sydney. They are pretty popular in Australia, winning some prizes along the way, especially thanks to their debut LP, Prisoner (2011). Now, this four piece band which includes Nik Kaloper, Sam Lockwood, Hayley Mary and Heather Shannon, are releasing their sophomore album, The Brink. There are high hopes about this record, hoping it would be as good as the earlier.

1. Disco Biscuit Love taken from The Man Is Dead EP, 2009
2. Look Of Love taken from The Brink, 2014
3. Dark Storm taken from Dark Storm EP, 2010
4. The End taken from The Brink, 2014
5. Endless Summer taken from Prisoner, 2011


No comments:

Post a Comment