Tuesday, 5 February 2013


Eels is a long time, one man project led by Mark Oliver Everett, who is known as E. Their new album Wonderful, Glorious was recorded with The Chet (Guitar), Knuckles (Drums), Koool G Murder (Bass) and P Boo (Additional guitar) and it is their 10th release since the mid-90's. Eels producing a melodious Indie music, with intelligent lyrics, which changes upon the album issue. As you already know. I won't bother you with too much words, so let's hear five songs, two of them from the new album, which was released today and got more Rock N' Roll sound....

Peach Blossom (Taken From Wonderful, Glorious, 2013)

A Line In The Dirt (Taken From End Times, 2010)

I'm Going To Stop Pretending That I Didn't Break Your Heart (Taken From Blinking Lights And Other Revelations, 2005)

This Is Where It Gets Good (Taken From Tomorrow Morning, 2010)

New Alphabet (Taken Wonderful, Glorious, 2013)

No comments:

Post a Comment