Sunday, 10 February 2013

The Joy Formidable

Last month, The Joy Formidable, an Indie group from Wales, released their sophomore album called Wolf's Law. Led by Ritzy Bryan (Vocals, Guitar) with Rhydian Dafydd (Bass) and Matt Thomas (Drums), they produce stuff between Indie and Alternative Rock. Wolf's Law is a great album for a Rocky mood and it seems that we'll hear from this band for a long time. You can listen to five of their favorite songs down here, three of them from the last release.

Little Blimp (Taken From Wolf's Law, 2013)


I Don't Want To See You Like This (Taken From The Big Roar, 2011)


Forest Serenade (Taken From Wolf's Law, 2013)


The Greatest Light Is The Greatest Shade (Taken From The Big Roar, 2011)


The Turnaround (Taken From Wolf's Law, 2013)

No comments:

Post a Comment